Contact Us

Fred Smithers Centre of Support for Students with Disabilities
Saint Mary's University
923 Robie Street, 3rd floor Student Centre
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3H 3C3

Departmental Fax: 1-902-496-8122
Fall/Winter Hours (September - May):
Monday - Friday 
8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer Hours (June - August):
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.


Fred Smithers Centre Map showing the location in the Student Centre

 

Fred Smithers Centre Staff Contact Information

Lauren McClean (on leave)
Secretary 
Phone: 902-420-5452
Email: Fredsmithers.Centre@smu.ca  

 

Jennifer Green
Manager, Student Accessibility 
Phone: 420.5449
jennifer.green@smu.ca

 

Kris Seibert 
Accessibility Advisor 
Phone: 902-496-8740
Email: Kris.Seibert@smu.ca

 

Kim Penny 
Accessibility Resource Assistant 
Email: Kim.Penny@smu.ca 

Steve Noel 
Employment Advisor 
Phone: 902-496-8796
Email: Steve.Noel@smu.ca

 Jaime Forsythe
Accessibility Advisor 
jaime.forsythe@smu.ca

 

 

 

 

Share: Page Feedback